Not everyone has a sob story...and even if they do, it's no excuse."


Inside My Bag
April 03, 2003 @ 12:30 p.m.

Inspired by Molly and May

Keni's Big Sack O' Shit

The Bag Itself:

- May and Molly's Zine

- T4's that I need to take to H&R block

- Drawing of a singing Carrot with Cory's address on it.

- Chequebook (It's winnie the pooh with eeyore personalization stamp. Yeah baby.. I know you're jealous. I can't blame you, I would be too)

- Fancy pen that makes my writing even uglier cus it's super heavy

- Sharpie

- Fabric Paint

- Note/Address Book (spiral thing from the dollar store)

- Spare Razor Blade

- Disposable Razor

- Scissors

- Tampons

- Lighter

- Visine

- Band-aids

- Polysporin

- Big Tin of Regular altoids

- Tiny tin of cinnamon altoids

- Deck of Cards

- Speeding Tickets (work)

- Ticket Book (work again)

- CD Case

- Discman

- Tube of mini-eggs

- Envelopes

- BCBG complimentary lip junk

- Lip Gloss

- Half a bottle of water (to refill)

- Deodorant

- 2 Kinder surprise toys

- Adasept (face wash

- Body Wash (Vanilla)

- Head and shoulders

- Sunscreen

- Gloves

- GingerLily lotion

- Shaving cream

- Nail File that I never use

- Name tag for work

- Keys


Wallet:

-Movie Money

- $9.17

- 10,000 HBC reward points

- Rewards Card

- 2 airmiles cards

- Shoppers optimum card

- Sub Club card

- Drawing of my next tattoo

- phone card

- First aid certification

- $5.00 gift card for music world

- Credit Card

- Bank Card

- Movie Card (to rent)

- BK parking violation (free slushy)

- Learners Permit

- Birth Certificate

- Zellers Gift Card

- Johnsons Flyer

If it's italicized it's travel sized.

But yeah, I carry around a lot of junk.







these are missing my discman, and CD"S, visine, and lighter cus i took them out before work and i skipped my wallet, and theres some shit i couldn't figure out what they were after I took the pic. my digital cam is ass, and of course the shit that never fell out of my bag when I dumped it that i was too lazy to pull out

<< |random |>>

[navigate]
New
Old
Profile
Extra
Notes
Book
Mail
AIM
LJ
Host