Not everyone has a sob story...and even if they do, it's no excuse."


aww... I love you, too. But can you just pretend you don't know me for a few minutes and let me see your boobs? For you, of course
July 03, 2003 @ 2:06 a.m.

I love Adam. He's fucking funny.

My boobs are fluorescent, cus they just WON'T tan, so yeah. Whatever.

Also, Songs Like ("Cathedrals" - Jump little Children) this are why people do drugs.

I'm not even high, i just wish i was, cus this is music that you can like, taste. it has body and texture. and fuck. Ilove it. It's beautiful.

I've been obsessed with all things beautiful lately. I'll be walking down the street and just notice the way the sunlight shafts thrpugh the trees overhead, and get all choked up thinking how beautiful it all is. ANd how a LOT of people in the world don't get the opportunity to have a moment to appreciate how stupid and pretty it is to see a baby deer eating your lawn at 3 am. Y'know? Andof course, Music, I just can't help myself. All I want to do is lock myself in my room with wonderful music and lay in bed all day. Yup. i would love that... I want my James Taylor CD.

I didn't really have much good to say. I just wanted to post an actual entry that didn't get eaten. Just to prove to myself it could be done.

<< |random |>>

[navigate]
New
Old
Profile
Extra
Notes
Book
Mail
AIM
LJ
Host